sUp5rET.png

[Gun License Application] - James Domingo

Lilncman

Tick one of the following:

[X]$05,000 || Los Santos Police Department (Self-Sponsored)
[ ]$05,000 || Government of Los Santos (Self-Sponsered)
[ ]$05,000 || Los Santos Emergency Services (SAPD Sponsership)
[ ]$05,000 || First Court of San Andreas
[ ]$00,000 || San Andreas Police Department (SAPD Sponsership) - Irrelevant

[ ]$25,000 || San Andreas Network
[ ]$10,000 || Los Santos International Airport (LSPD & SAPD Sponsership)
[ ]$10,000 || Hex Tow 'n Go (LSPD & SAPD Sponsership)

[ ]$30,000 || Standard Firearm License (Civilian)

Phase I - General Information

Full Name: James Domingo
Phone Number: #413713

Phase II - Extended Information

1. Why are you applying for a firearm Permit?
As A Police officer my job is already risk taking and very havoc when it comes to talking to people, and complying and arresting them. Always am I threatened to be killed While off duty, And I feel as though im going to need some protection while not on duty, As I will have my Deagle While on duty

2. What will you use these firearms for?
Protection

3. If accepted, where will you store this firearm?
In A Safe in my closet in my house in Palamino Creek

4.Please explain a situation where you would pull out your firearm. ((Long Answer - 50 words)) When I am being taken hostage and about to be taken out of the city and kidnapped , until there is a certain wage paid, I can use my firearm to convince the person doing the crime to stop and turn himself in, or when someone is attempting to kill me, I can use It as protection

5. Please explain a situation where you would not pull your firearm out, but call 911. ((Long Answer - 50 words)) When I get off duty , and im on my way home , and I see someone in my driveway attempting to steal one of my vehlicles, Instead of taking my firearm out, I can just call 911, And have some officers assist me in the vehicle theft

Phase III - Summarized Agreement