Name:Salvatore Capozello
Phone: 777394
Street Address (Street, City, State, Zip): Palin ST5
Mailing Address (if different): -

Two.

The Defendant (the person, business, or public entity being sued) is:
Name: San Andreas Police Department
Phone: 911
Street Address (Street, City, State, Zip): Dillimore, Police Department.
Mailing Address (if different):

[/B]
The Plaintiff claims the Defendant owes $1,000,000
[/SIZE]​

• [*=left]Why does the Defendant owe the Plaintiff money? I'm a part time lawyer, when going to help my client. The police stopped infront of me and yelled into the megaphone that I have to clear the area. After telling them that Im his lawyer I was replied that I should see him In court. I was ordered to move away from the area what I did. This moment affects my carreer as a lawyer, I cant afford situations like these.. Every person should have the right for a defendant.
    [*=left]When did this happen? (Date): 3/12/2015

• [*=left]If no specific date, give the time period: : INSERT HERE Through: INSERT HERE
    [*=left]How did you calculate the money owed to you? (Do not include the court costs or fees for services.) Reputation has no price.

Four.
List the evidence you have regarding the claims listed in three.
  • Evidence 4.1
    • Detail the items/pictures name
    • Officer A.DeVille.
    • Description of the evidence presented.
  • Evidence 4.2
    • Detail the items/pictures name
    • HSU Vehicles dashcam recordings.
    • Description of the evidence presented.

Five.
You must ask the Defendant (in person, in writing, or by phone) to pay you before you sue. Have you done this?

• [*=left][ PUT X ] Yes ---------- [ PUT X ] No X

Six.
I understand that by filing a claim in court, I have no right to appeal this claim.

I declare, under penalty of perjury under San Andreas State law, that the information above and on any attachments to this form is true and correct.

Date: 3/12/2015
Salvatore Capozello

Salvatore Capozello

Atmas25

Donator