sUp5rET.png

So there is MTA and then there is...

Braunson

The real MVP
What other games do you play? OTHER then MTA of course! Although MTA is very addictive and fun at every corner you need to get out and play some other games sometimes too! Do you prefer PC over Console? If so why? Just thought I would get a discussion going and hear some peoples opinions!

Personally my all time favorite game would be Halo, I started playing that game when I was five and it will always be a memory for me. But I would rather play games on PC compared to Consoles because i like the experience of a mouse, just feels right ya know?
Reply down below with your thoughts!

Maestro93

Well, I have a lot of games to choose from, however I don't play a lot of them frequently. I'm mostly a PC gamer, because PC is just boss. Most of my games that I play on PC are either MMO or RTS/Strategy.
http://puu.sh/1OIIV

Plus, Star Trek Online, Star Wars the Old Republic, Star Wars Empire at War, and Civ III & IV. I have more but I won't list all of them.

Heartless

Donator
Donator
Well, I have a lot of games to choose from, however I don't play a lot of them frequently. I'm mostly a PC gamer, because PC is just boss. Most of my games that I play on PC are either MMO or RTS/Strategy.
http://puu.sh/1OIIV

Plus, Star Trek Online, Star Wars the Old Republic, Star Wars Empire at War, and Civ III & IV. I have more but I won't list all of them.

Play TSW >_> :p

toshiba

Banned User
Donator
Don't have time to play any other games, Multi Theft Auto Roleplay is my top priority.

I prefer PC over consoles mainly because they easier access to "free PC games" plus it's alot easier to multi task via social networking while still gaming at the same time.

KantoRed

List of Games I play Besides MTA/SAMP/VCMP (Unless Otherwise Notified, These Are All PC):
-GTA III
-GTA VC
-GTA SASP
-Minecraft
-(Buying on PSN)GTA IV: The Complete Edition (IV/TBoGT/TLaD)
-GTA I
-Super Crate Box
-(Flash)Warfare 1917/1945